A. Tomas Garcia III, MD Was the 2015-2016 President of TMA

 A.Tomas Garcia III, MD, TMA President                                       

 This page is your source for news and information about Dr. Garcia's presidency.

 Spend a few moments reading about Dr. Garcia.





 Former TMA President

TMA Past Presidents

TMA President's main page

Last Updated On

May 17, 2017