Josie R. Williams, MD, MMM, CPE, 2008-2009 President of TMA


Josie R. Williams, MD, MMM, CPE, was the 2008-09 president of the Texas Medical Association.

This page is your source for news and information about Dr. Williams presidency.

Spend a few moments reading about Dr. WIlliams.



  TMA President

TMA Past Presidents

TMA's Current President's Page

Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?