Michael E. Speer, MD 2012-2013 President of TMA

Michael E. Speer, MD, was the 2012-2013 president of the Texas Medical Association. 

 Michael Speer, MD

This page is your source for news and information about Dr. Speer's presidency.

Spend a few moments reading about Dr. Speer.



 TMA President

TMA Presidents

TMA President's main page

Last Updated On

May 02, 2023

Originally Published On

May 17, 2013