William Fleming III, MD, 2009-10 President of TMA


William Fleming III MD, was the 2009-10 president of the Texas Medical Association.  

This page is your source for news and information about Dr. Fleming's presidency.

Spend a few moments reading about Dr. Fleming.



TMA President

TMA Past Presidents


TMA's Current President's Page  

Last Updated On

July 18, 2023

Originally Published On

September 13, 2010