Chair
Romero Santiago
UT Southwestern
romero.santiago@utsouthwestern.edu

Vice-Chair
William A. Estes
Texas A&M
westes@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Reporter
Irtiza Sheikh
TCOM
irtiza.sheikh@live.unthsc.edu 

TMA Delegate Co-Leaders
Patrick Crowley
TCOM
patrick.crowley@my.unthsc.edu    

Jessie Ho
Texas A&M
jho@medicine.tamhsc.edu

AMA Delegate Co-Leaders
Robert Good
UTMB
rjgood@utmb.edu

Jerome Jeevarajan
UT Southwestern
jerome.jeevarajan@utsouthwestern.edu

Alt. Delegate, Texas Delegation to the AMA
Jennifer Nordhauser
UT San Antonio
nordhauser@livemail.uthscsa.edu  

Student Member of the TMA Board of Trustees
Kayla Riggs
UT Houston
kayla.a.riggs@uth.tmc.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Courtney Baker
UT Southwestern 
courtney.christine.baker@gmail.com