TMA Foundation Corporate Leadership Circle

TMA Foundation established the Corporate Leadership Circle in 2001 to recognize and thank corporate donors for their loyal support of the philanthropic arm of TMA and the excellent public health programs it funds.  Corporate partners who donate for five years or more (consecutively or not) become members automatically and receive benefits such as: 

  • Award or plaque recognizing company’s loyal support
  • Recognition at TMA Foundation’s gala
  • Recognition in TMA Foundation’s gala program
  • Recognition in TMA Foundation’s newsletter
  • At the gala, special name tags for company’s guests denoting longtime support
  • Recognition on TMA Foundation’s website as longtime supporter
  • Acknowledgement/Recognition from TMA’s Board of Trustees
  • Signage at TMA Foundation’s booth during conferences and TexMed 


Membership levels

White Ribbon (5-9 years of giving)
Red Ribbon (10-14 years of giving)
Silver Ribbon (15-19 years of giving)
Gold (20-24 years of giving)
Platinum (25+ years of giving)


We salute these valued donors who reached new leadership levels and received awards during 2019. 

Platinum Ribbon Level
Luther King Capital Management
Rudd and Wisdom, Inc. Consulting Actuaries
TMA Insurance Trust
Texas Medical Liability Trust
Travis County Medical Society

Gold Ribbon Level
Dallas County Medical Society

Silver Ribbon Level


TMA Foundation Corporate Leadership Circle Members

Platinum Ribbon Level (25+ years of giving)
Luther King Capital Management*
Rudd and Wisdom Consulting Actuaries*
TMA Insurance Trust*
Texas Medical Liability Trust*
Travis County Medical Society*

Gold Ribbon Level (20-24 years of giving)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas*
Dallas County Medical Society
Harris County Medical Society/Houston Academy of Medicine*
The Quantitative Group at Graystone Consulting*
Texas Health Resources*
Vaughan Nelson Investment Management LP*

Silver Ribbon Level (15-19 years of giving)
Baylor Scott & White Health
Bexar County Medical Society*
Tarrant County Medical Society
Texas Civil Justice League
Texas Oncology
The University of Texas Medical Branch UTMB Health

Red Ribbon Level (10-14 years of giving)
Baylor College of Medicine
El Paso County Medical Society
Hidalgo-Starr County Medical Society
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic
John P. McGovern Foundation
McLennan County Medical Society
Memorial Hermann Healthcare System
Texas A&M University System Health Science Center
Texas MedClinic
TMF Health Quality Institute
United Surgical Partners International/
Tenet Healthcare
Universidad Autónoma de Guadalajara School of Medicine
University of North Texas Health Science Center at Fort Worth
World Color

White Ribbon Level (5-9 years of giving)
Aetna National Accounts - Houston
American Airlines
AmeriPath Texas
Bank of America
Baptist Health System
Bell County Medical Society
Big Country County Medical Society
Cook Children’s Health Care System
DuPont Pharmaceuticals
Ector County Medical Society
FIRSTCARE Health Plans
Freeman Decorating Company
Galveston County Medical Society
Global Payments Inc.
Huguley Health System
Jackson Walker LLP
Jefferson County Medical Society
Medical City Dallas
The Medical Protective Company
Medicus Insurance Company
Merck & Co., Inc.
Methodist Health System
Nueces County Medical Society
Permian Basin Youth Chavarim
Pfizer, Inc.
Potter-Randall County Medical Society
Tenet Healthcare Foundation and Tenet Texas
Texas Children’s Hospital - Houston
Texas Orthopaedic Association
Texas Tech Health Sciences Center at Lubbock
Thompson & Knight Foundation
UT Health San Antonio Long School of Medicine
University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston McGovern School of Medicine

* Charter Members


Last Updated On

November 25, 2019