Board of Trustees

 2019-2020 BOT 557x158

Made up of nine at-large members, six TMA officers who serve ex officio, one young physician, one resident/fellow, and one medical student. Manages business and financial affairs of the association, implements policies of the House of Delegates, establishes interim policy of the association between meetings of the House of Delegates, and monitors program activities of association councils and committees.  

 2020 BOT

Note: Term of office for at-large members is three years. Term of office for president, president-elect, immediate past president, speaker, vice speaker, resident/fellow, and medical student is one year; term of office for young physician is two years; term of office for secretary/treasurer is three years.

Last Updated On

September 15, 2020

Related Content