TMA Foundation Annual Gala

    Alt Tag 

     Save The Date!

    Friday, May 17, 2019

    6:30-10:30 p.m.

    Hilton Anatole Dallas

    BIG & BRIGHT will have a 1930-40s state fair theme, designed to evoke memories of when the Texas fair was an escape from hard times through fun games, chivalrous contests and theatrical eccentricity.

    Don't delay!

    Ticket sales end May 13, 2019!


    Tickets on Sale

  • Early Check-in

    Skip the line. Get your table number and scan your credit card for auction purchases.

    May 17 at the Hilton Anatole

    • 11:30 am - 12:15 pm — Prior to TMA Alliance Luncheon
      Obelisk Room-Atrium II Mezzanine
    • 5 - 6 pm at Gala Registration outside the Grand Ballroom (Level 1) 


    Event Schedule

    6:00 pm - Check-in Opens
    6:30 pm - VIP Reception Silent Auction and Games
    7 pm - Cocktail Reception Silent Auction and Games
    8 pm - Seated Dinner, Presentations and Live Auction
    9:15 pm - Dancing, music by the Party Machine Band
    10:30 pm - Event Closes

  • Helpful Information for Gala Guests

    Alt Tag 

    Already have your tickets or table? Download this information sheet with all you need to know about the event including the menu and how you may skip the check-in lines the night of the event!

    Gala Attendee Information Sheet  
  • 2019 Gala Chairs, Co-Chairs and Committee

    Alt Tag  

    TMA Foundation is pleased to announce the chairs and co-chairs for the 2019 Gala. Cheryl and Samuel Chantilis, MD, Dallas, will serve as Host City Chairs for the 26th annual event. Representing the county medical society and alliance chapters of the surrounding Metroplex are co-chairs Leena Shroff, MD, Nick Shroff, MD, Sejal Mehta, MD, and Saumil Mehta, MD (Collin-Fannin); Lisa and John Queralt, MD (Tarrant); and Joseph Valenti, MD (Denton).

    Meet the Gala Committee  
  • 2018 Gala Results

    25th Annual Gala

    More than 550 guests enjoyed cocktail receptions, dinner, dancing, and live music raising an estimated $361,826 through sponsorships, ticket sales, and onsite fundraising!


    A Sparkling Success