Get to Know the TMA Board of Trustees

At-Large Members

G. Ray Callas, MD, Chair (Beaumont)
Keith A. Bourgeois, MD, Vice Chair (Houston)
John T. Carlo, MD (Dallas)
Lisa L. Ehrlich, MD (Houston)
Cynthia A. Jumper, MD (Lubbock)
Kimberly E. Monday, MD (Houston)
Bradford S. Patt, MD (Houston)
Jayesh B. Shah, MD (San Antonio)
Joseph S. Valenti, MD (Denton)  

Ex-Officio Members

Gary W. Floyd, MDPresident (Fort Worth)
Rick W. Snyder, II, MD, President Elect (Dallas)
E. Linda Villarreal, MD, Immediate Past President (Edinburg)
Michelle A. Berger, MDSecretary/Treasurer (Austin)
Bradford W. Holland, MD, Speaker of the House (Waco)
John G. Flores, MD, Vice Speaker of the House  (Little Elm) 

Section Designated Members

Alixandria Pfeiffer, DOResident & Fellow Section (San Antonio)
Abhishek DharanMedical Student Section (Lubbock)
Samuel E. Mathis, MD, Young Physician Section (Galveston) 

Last Updated On

April 03, 2023

Originally Published On

April 03, 2023