C. Bruce Malone, MD, 2011-2012 President of TMA

  Bruce Malone, MD

 C. Bruce Malone, MD, was the 2011-2012 president of the Texas Medical Association.  

This page is your source for news and information about Dr. Malone's presidency.

Spend a few moments reading about Dr. Malone.



TMA President





TMA Past Presidents


 TMA President's main page

Last Updated On

May 17, 2017

Originally Published On

May 17, 2012