TMA Anson Jones Awards Entry Form

TMA Anson Jones, MD, Award Entry Form

Name of entry (headline or story title)     
Name of entrant/entrants (list all contributors)     
Date of publication/broadcast
Run time (broadcast only)
Entry URL(s)
Provide URLs that will remain active through January 2020. If judges need to access entries behind paywalls, provide a password.

Broadcast media entrants, and all other entries containing video: If possible, please post entries on YouTube or Vimeo without any advertising. If that is not possible, a URL is required, preferably without advertising.

Texas Health Journalist of the Year entrants: Please put all URLs on one entry form or put all stories in one URL, or, for video, on YouTube or Vimeo. 
Entrant's contact information
Supervisor's contact information
If my entry wins, TMA has permission to post it on or link to it from the TMA Anson Jones, MD, Awards webpage.
Category (only one entry/category per form):

To submit an electronic document not available online, email to ansonjones[at]texmed[dot]org

Entries are due by noon, Jan. 10, 2020.

For more information, contact Tammy Wishard, TMA outreach coordinator, at (512) 370-1470 or ansonjones[at]texmed[dot]org.  


Having trouble with the form? Try this version