Walker-Madison-Trinity County Medical Society


We serve physicians of all specialties who work or live in Walker, Madison, and Trinity Counties. Walker- Madison-Trinity County Medical Society (CMS) is the local professional association that allows physicians to connect, network, advocate, and learn. Members have a wide-range of benefits including free CME on the online TMA Education Center.

If you are not already a member, we hope you will join your colleagues to help direct the course of health care in our community.


2023 Officers and Delegates:





Vice President:

Lane Aiena, MD



Shao-Jen Chang, MD


Board of Censors:
John Williamson, MD (Term ends 12/31/2023)
Larry Wells, MD (Term ends 12/31/2024)
Stavan Parmar, MD (Term ends 12/31/2025)


Delegate to the TMA House of Delegates:
Lane Aiena, MD (Term ends 12/31/2023)


Alternate Delegate to the TMA House of Delegates:



Recent and Upcoming Events:


Walker-Madison-Trinity CMS Dinner
Thursday, May 4, 2023
6-8 pm
1836 Steakhouse, Huntsville
Questions? Email Sara Regalado at sara.regalado@texmed.org.





Contact Us:


Administrative Director: Sara Regalado, CAE, CMP
401 W. 15th Street 
Austin, TX 78701 
Phone: (888) 418-6489 or (512) 370-1454 



Last Updated On

April 12, 2023

Originally Published On

March 20, 2017