Institutions That Donated in 2022

 Thank you to all institutional donors who contributed in 2022 and created a Healthy Now and a Healthy Future for more Texans (levels recognize all gifts made in 2022).

See a list of all 2022 individual donors

(cash donations received)

Texas Medical Association

TMA Insurance Trust


Memorial Hermann Health System
Texas Medical Liability Trust

Baylor Scott & White Health
John P. McGovern Foundation
Permian Basin Youth Chavarim
Spring + Heights Hospital
Texas Oncology
TMF Health Quality Institute

Bell County Medical Society
Texas Academy of Family Physicians
Travis County Medical Society

Cook Children's Health Care System
Dallas County Medical Society
Frost Bank
Harris County Medical Society/Houston Academy of Medicine
Hidalgo Starr County Medical Society
Jackson Walker LLP
Kelsey-Seybold Clinic
Luther King Capital Management
McGovern Medical School at UTHealth Houston
Texas A&M Health
Texas Health Care, PLLC
Texas Health Resources
Texas Neurological Society
University of North Texas Health Science Center At Fort Worth
University of the Incarnate Word School of Osteopathic Medicine

Baylor College of Medicine
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas
Catalyst Health Network
Collin-Fannin County Medical Society
Dallas Nephrology Associates
Going Financial
Houston Medical Forum/Dr. Kathy Flanagan
Rudd and Wisdom, Inc.
Sam Houston State University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Tarrant County Medical Society
Texas Association of Neurological Surgeons
Texas Children's Hospital
Texas College of Emergency Physicians
Texas Pediatric Society
Texas Scottish Rite Hospital for Children
Texas Tech Physicians of El Paso
The Quantitative Group At Graystone Consulting
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
UCB, Inc.
UT Health San Antonio Long School of Medicine
UT Southwestern Medical Center
UT Tyler School of Medicine
Vaughan Nelson Investment Management
Vital Allergy and Asthma Center

Texas Civil Justice League
Texas Geriatric Society
Texas Society of Anesthesiologists

Midland County Medical Society
Smith County Medical Society Alliance
Southeast Texas Gastroenterology

Dallas County Medical Society Alliance
Denton County Medical Society
Fort Bend Medical Society
Grayson County Medical Society
Nueces County Medical Society Alliance
Potter Randall County Medical Society
Smith County Medical Society
Tarrant County Medical Society Alliance & Foundation, Inc.
TMA Educational Scholarship and Loan Committee
Travis County Medical Alliance
UTMB Health
Victoria-Goliad-Jackson Counties Medical Society

Cameron-Willacy North Alliance
Google, Inc.
Harris County Medical Society Alliance
Panhandle Eye Group, LLP


Last Updated On

January 18, 2023

Originally Published On

January 30, 2021