MSS Executive Council

Chair
Arindam Sarkar
Baylor
arindams@bcm.edu 

Vice-Chair
Kristin Harrington
Texas Tech
Kristin.harrington@ttuhsc.edu 

Reporter
Cecilia Benz 
Texas A&M
benz@medicine.tamhsc.edu 

TMA Delegate Co-Leaders
Courtney Kauffman
UT Southwestern
Courtney.kauffman@utsouthwestern.edu   

Raghuveer Puttagunta
Baylor
rputtagu@bcm.edu 

AMA Delegate Co-Leaders
Rachel Solnick
Baylor
Rachel.solnick@gmail.com 

Divya Chhabra
UT Southwestern
 divyakiranchhabra@gmail.com 

Alt. Delegate, Texas Delegation to the AMA
Benjamin Karfunkle
UT Houston
bkarfunk@gmail.com  

Student Member of the TMA Board of Trustees
Blair Cushing
TCOM
bcushing@gmail.com   

Immediate Past Chair
David Savage
UT Houston
dsavage@gmail.com  


Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?