MSS Executive Council

Chair
Raghuveer Puttagunta
Baylor  
rputtagu@bcm.edu

Vice-Chair
Rachel Solnick
Baylor
rachel.solnick@gmail.com   

Reporter
Christopher Prompuntagorn 
Texas Tech Paul Foster SOM
c.prompuntagorn@ttuhsc.edu

TMA Delegate Co-Leaders
Courtney Kauffman
UT Southwestern
Courtney.kauffman@utsouthwestern.edu  

Matthew L. Edwards
University of Texas Medical Branch
mledward10@gmail.com

AMA Delegate Co-Leaders
Romero Santiago
UT Southwestern
romero.santiago@utsouthwestern.edu

Mohammad A. Yousef
Texas Tech
mo.yousef@ttuhsc.edu 

Alt. Delegate, Texas Delegation to the AMA
Kristin Harrington
Texas Tech
kristin.harrington@ttuhsc.edu  

Student Member of the TMA Board of Trustees
David Savage
UT Houstondsavage@gmail.com 

Immediate Past Chair
Arindam Sarkar
Baylor
arindams@bcm.edu 


Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?