MSS Executive Council

Chair
Courtney Kauffman
UT Southwestern
courtney.kauffman@utsouthwestern.edu

Vice-Chair
Romero Santiago
UT Southwestern
romero.santiago@utsouthwestern.edu    

Reporter
Jennifer Nordhauser 
UT San Antonio
nordhauser@livemail.uthscsa.edu

TMA Delegate Co-Leaders
Austin Meyer
Texas Tech
austin.g.meyer@gmail.com    

Kayla Riggs
UT Houston
kayla.a.riggs@uth.tmc.edu

AMA Delegate Co-Leaders
Robert Good
UTMB
rjgood@utmb.edu

Tennessee Bailey
UT San Antonio
baileyt@uthscsa.edu  

Alt. Delegate, Texas Delegation to the AMA
Collin Juergens
A&M
collinjuergens@gmail.com  

Student Member of the TMA Board of Trustees
Justin Bishop
Texas Tech
justin.bishop@ttuhsc.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Raghuveer Puttagunta
Baylor 


Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?