TMA Officers

Texas Medical Association


Austin I. King, MD, President
Abilene, TX

A. Tomas Garcia III, MD, President-Elect
Houston, TX  

Stephen L. Brotherton, MD, Immediate Past President
Fort Worth, TX 

Michelle A. Berger, MD, Secretary/Treasurer
Austin, TX 

Clifford K. Moy, MD, Speaker of the House
Frisco, TX 

Susan M. Strate, MD, Vice Speaker of the House
Wichita Falls, TX

Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?