TMAA Officers

Questions or Comments?

Alliance Logo Color 2At TMA Alliance, we strive to make membership in the Alliance both rewarding and enjoyable. We welcome your input and look forward to hearing from you soon! Email TMAA or send all general comments and questions to:

401 W. 15th Street
Austin, TX  78701
(800) 880-1300  (512) 370-1636 Fax



For questions regarding TMA Alliance, AMA Alliance functions and the TMAA Board of Directors, please contact:
Loretto Koepsel
Executive Director
(800) 880-1300 ext. 1329
(512) 370-1329 direct
(512) 370-1636 fax

For questions regarding membership, dues and presidential visits, contact:
Judy Julian
Director of Member Services
(800) 880-1300 ext. 1331
(512) 370-1331 direct
(512) 370-1636 fax

Jennifer McHaney 
Administrative Manager
(800) 880-1300 ext. 1332
(512) 370-1332 direct
(512) 370-1636 fax

Connect with us on Facebook! 
Texas Medical Association Alliance | Promote Your Page Too

2015-2016 TMAA Board of Directors

To contact a member of the TMA Alliance Board of Directors, please email, or call (800) 880-1300 ext. 1331.

President: Patty Loose, Austin

President-Elect: Debbie Pitts, Tyler

President’s Special Advisor: Keely Hunsaker, DDS, Corpus Christi

Council Chairs (Vice Presidents)

VP of Membership: Karen Lairmore, Belton 

VP-Elect of Membership: Sunshine Moore, Corpus Christi

VP of Community Health: Lisa Queralt, Fort Worth

VP of Communication: Nomita Bajwa, Sugar Land

VP of Legislation and Political Action: : Libby White, Lubbock

VP of  Future Planning: Lydia Soldano, Austin

 VP of Fiscal Affairs (Treasurer)
: Vickie Blumhagen, Austin

Council of County Presidents/Presidents-Elect: Patty Loose, Austin

Council of Past State Presidents: Angela Donahue, Fort Worth

 Recording Secretary:
 Karen Chai Kim, PhD, Austin

Parliamentarian: Pat Wallis, Austin

APT Representative: Christa Long, Temple

Revisions and Guidelines: Martha Vijjeswarapu, Corpus Christi

Advisory Committee:

  • Angela Donahue
  • Cheryl Jones
  • Linda Swan Adkins

Resource Liaisons:

  • Loren Gigliotti
  • Patrick Hearn
  • Cheryl Jones
  • Zoe Rascoe
  • D'Anna Wick

  Presidents of the Texas Medical Association Alliance   

  TMA Alliance main page

Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?