2019 Gala Chairs, Co-Chairs and Committee

TMA Foundation is pleased to announce the chairs and co-chairs of its 26th annual gala, which will be held on Friday, May 17, during TexMed 2019 at the Hilton Anatole Dallas.

Host City chairs for the gala, this year themed BIG & BRIGHT, are Cheryl and Samuel Chantilis, MD.

Co-chairs from the Metroplex are Leena Shroff, MD, Nick Shroff, MD, Sejal Mehta, MD, and Saumil Mehta, MD, members of Collin-Fannin CMS; Lisa and John Queralt, MD, of Tarrant CMS; and Joseph Valenti, MD, of Denton CMS.

Serving on the Gala Event Committee are:
Amy Whited, Chair
Sandi Ciarochi
Lisa Swanson, MD
Anna Allred, MD
Monica Lee, MD
Deborah Fuller, MD
Samantha Goodman, MD
Shaina Sheppard, MD

Many thanks to them for helping make TMAF’s 26th Annual Gala a success to improve the health of all Texans.

Host City Chairs 

 Dr and Mrs Chantilis 
Cheryl and Samuel Chantilis, MD

Metroplex Co-Chairs 

Dr and Mrs Queralt Drs Shroff
Lisa and John Queralt, MD                         Drs. Nick and Leena Shroff   

Drs Mehta Dr Valenti Photo 
Drs. Sejal and Saumil Mehta                        Joseph Valenti, MD


Last Updated On

February 08, 2019