2017 Major Donors Honored

 New and Upgraded TMAF Major Donors recognized at TMA Winter Conference. From left to right: TMAF board members Angie Donahue; Daniel V. Vijjeswarapu, MD; President, Leslie H. Secrest, MD; TMAF Board member and honored Major Donor, E. Stevens Robinson, MD, with Sharon Robinson; Jedidiah Grisel, MD; TMAF Board member and honored Major Donor Susan M. Pike, MD; honored major donors G. Sealy Massingill, MD; Russell W.H. Kridel, MD, FACS; Susan M. Strate, MD; Cheryl Kridel; TMAF Board member and honored Major Donor Gregory R. Johnson, MD, SFHM; and honored major donor, William Schleuse, MD.

New and Upgraded Major Donors

Each year, hundreds of donors make gifts at all levels to help Texans make healthier choices where they live, work, learn and play. The foundation's major gift program acknowledges the importance of committed donors by recognizing individuals who cumulatively donate $10,000 or more to build a healthier Texas. TMAF is proud to honor these new and upgraded major donors in 2017.


Dr. G. Sealy and Debbie Massingill
Susan Pike, MD & Harry Papaconstantinou, MD 


Dr. and Mrs. Russell WH Kridel 


Alan C. Baum, MD
Doug and Susan Rudd Bailey, MD
Dr. Bill & Joann Hinchey
Gregory R. Johnson, MD, SFHM
Susan M. Strate, MD


Dr. Vasantha C. and Dr. Morris Orocofsky
Cynthia Jumper, MD, MPH, MACP
Dr. Steve and Sharon Robinson
Janette K. Bateman, MD
Michelle Berger, MD and David Tobey Jr., MD
Khushalani Foundation 
William Schleuse, MD & Virginia McDermott
Dr. and Mrs. Charles W. Bailey, Jr.

Last Updated On

March 09, 2018