Association Management Services Team

Management team consists of a director, six specialty society executives, and six membership coordinators. The director and managers work directly with society leaders.

The management team members continually increase their knowledge of association management through educational courses. Each manager is a member of the Texas Society of Association Executives. Members of the professional staff have completed the Texas Society of Association Executives Academy of Association Management and are working toward certification as a certified association executive. 

TMA Association Management Services
(800) 880-1300

Lisa Jackson, CAE, CMP, Associate Vice President
ext. 1520

  • Texas Academy of Physician Assistants

Nicole Abbott
ext. 1528

  • Texas Chapter of the American College of Physicians

Shari Noonan, CAE, CMP
ext. 1526

  • Texas Ambulatory Surgery Center Society
  • Texas Chapter of American College of Cardiology 
  • Texas Urological Society

Ky Camero
ext. 1527

  • Texas Neurological Society
  • Texas Society of Gastroenterology & Endoscopy

Melissa Wilson, CAE, CEM
ext. 1529

  • Texas Association of Neurological Surgeons
  • Texas Society of Plastic Surgeons

Jill Sutton, CMP
ext. 1521

  • Texas Society of Pathologists
  • Texas Medical Group Management Association 

Laura Madole
ext. 1535

  • Texas Club of Internists
  • Texas Dermatological Society


Back to  Association Management Services