TMAA Officers

TMA Alliance Logo(1) Questions or Comments?

 At TMA Alliance, we strive to make membership in the Alliance both rewarding and enjoyable. We welcome your input and look forward to hearing from you soon! Email TMAA or send all general comments and questions to:

401 W. 15th Street
Austin, TX  78701
(800) 880-1300  (512) 370-1636 Fax


For questions regarding TMA Alliance, AMA Alliance functions and the TMAA Board of Directors, please contact:
Loretto Koepsel
Executive Director
(800) 880-1300 ext. 1329
(512) 370-1329 direct
(512) 370-1636 fax

For questions regarding membership, dues and presidential visits, contact:
Judy Julian
Director of Member Services
(800) 880-1300 ext. 1331
(512) 370-1331 direct
(512) 370-1636 fax

Jennifer McHaney 
Administrative Manager
(800) 880-1300 ext. 1332
(512) 370-1332 direct
(512) 370-1636 fax

Connect with us on Facebook! 
Texas Medical Association Alliance | Promote Your Page Too

2016-2017 TMAA Board of Directors

To contact a member of the TMA Alliance Board of Directors, please email, or call (800) 880-1300 ext. 1331.

President: Debbie Pitts, Tyler 

President-Elect: Karen Lairmore, Belton 

President’s Special Advisor: D’Anna Wick, Tyler 

Council Chairs (Vice Presidents)

VP of Membership: Sunshine Moore, Corpus Christi 

VP-Elect of Membership: Lisa Queralt, Fort Worth 

VP of Community Health: Nomita Bajwa, Sugar Land 

VP of Communication: Lori Boies, San Antonio 

VP of Legislation and Political Action: Martha Vijjeswarapu, Corpus Christi 

VP of Future Planning: Zoe Rascoe, Temple 

VP of Fiscal Affairs (Treasurer): Christina Fenrich, Austin 

Council of County Presidents/Presidents-Elect: Debbie Pitts, Tyler 

Council of Past State Presidents: Patty Loose, Austin 

Recording Secretary: Andi Ledlie, Tyler 

Parliamentarian: Linda Adkins, Houston 

APT Representative: Kelli Johnson, Temple 

Revisions & Guidelines: Lydia Soldano, Austin 

Advisory Committee:

  • Patty Loose, Austin 
  • Angela Donahue, Fort Worth
  • Cheryl Jones, Temple

Resource Liaisons:

  • Vickie Blumhagen, Austin 
  • Angie Donahue, Fort Worth 
  • Keely Hunsaker, DDS, Corpus Christi
  • Agnes Ward, Whitehouse 
  • Libby White, Lubbock 

  Presidents of the Texas Medical Association Alliance   

  TMA Alliance main page