TMA Foundation 2013 Leadership Society

The Leadership Society is comprised of an exclusive group - individual donors who make annual donations totaling $1,000 or more. This annual giving club runs from September through August. Donors may join at any time throughout the year and renewals take place each fall.

Ching-Yen Joseph Chang
Dr. and Mrs. Stephen N. Cherewaty
Wendell D. Daniels, MD
Andre and Sukie Desire
Dugan Eye Foundation
Brian J. Eades, MD
David C. Fleeger, MD
Deborah A. Fuller, MD
Patrick and Yvonne Hearn
Mrs. Rose D. Jackson (Mrs. J. Don Jackson Sr.)
Gregory R. Johnson, MD, FHM
Dr. and Mrs. Art Klawitter
Drs. Malathi and Vijay Koli
Dr. and Mrs. Russell WH Kridel
Sarah and Alan Losinger
Robert Luedecke, MD
Dr. G. Sealy and Debbie Massingill
Dr. Clifford and Diane Moy
Jerry and Kathrine Newton
Drs. Linda G. and James A. Prentice
Drs. Rajam and Somayaji Ramamurthy
Regina Rogers
Dr. and Mrs. Jim and Charli Rohack
Dr. Jaime and Mrs. Dana Ronderos
Susan M. Strate, MD
Dr. and Mrs. Albert F. Vickers 


Last Updated On

March 27, 2013