TMA Leadership College Class of 2014

TMA Leadership College Class of 2014

Shreyas Bhavsar, DO 
Bellaire Anesthesiology 

Adam Bruggeman, MD
San Antonio ▪ Orthopedic Surgery  

Elizabeth Chmelik, MD 
Austin Family Medicine  

Thiendella Diagne, MD 
McAllen Obstetrics and Gynecology  

John Edwards, MD 
San Antonio ▪ Otolaryngology  

Roshni Foster, MD 
Denton Allergy & Immunology  

Gonzalo Gonzalez-Stawinski, MD 
Dallas ▪ Cardiothoracic Surgery  

Jedidiah Grisel, MD 
Wichita Falls ▪ Otolaryngology 

Tracey Haas, DO, MPH 
Austin ▪ Family Medicine 

Lindsey Harris, MD 
Houston ▪ Ophthalmology  

Jennifer Johnson, MD 
Abilene ▪ Family Practice, Sports Medicine   

Jonathan Larson, MD 
San Antonio ▪ Emergency Medicine 

Arthur Lim, MD 
Houston ▪ Emergency Medicine 

John Lusins, III, MD 
Corpus Christi ▪ Psychiatry  

Javier Margo, Jr., MD 
Rio Grande City ▪ Family Medicine 

Jaideep Mehta, MD 
Houston Anesthesiology 

Eddie Patton, Jr., MD 
Pearland Neurology  

Michelle Rodriguez, MD 
San Marcos ▪ Family Medicine 

Harris Rose, MD 
Austin ▪ Orthopedic Surgery  

Ryan Rush, MD 
Amarillo ▪ Ophthalmology  

Pranavi Sreeramoju, MD 
Dallas ▪ Infectious Diseases  

Russell Warren, MD 
Waco ▪ Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery   

John Wayne, MD 
Beaumont ▪ Pathology  

James White, MD 
College Station ▪ Neurological Surgery  

Jay Yepuri, MD 
Irving ▪ Gastroenterology  

Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?