2016 Be Wise — Immunize Partners

Physicians  |  County Medical Societies  |  Alliances  |  Medical Student ChaptersCommunity Partners  | 



  • Drs. Adrian Billings and Katie Ray, Presidio, with Presidio County Health Services
  • Angelina Farella, MD, Webster, and A Brighter Tomorrow Pediatrics
  • Jill Holland, MD, Kilgore, with Faith Family Medicine Clinic*
  • Lamia Kadir, MD, Austin
  • James Mobley, MD, Portland, with First United Methodist Church
  • Drs. Lekshmi Nair and Hemy Salvady, Manvel, and Love to Share Foundation
  • Jasmine Sulaiman, MD, Cleveland, and Health Center of Southeast Texas*
  • Caroline Leilani Valdes, MD, Victoria, and Regional Pathology Associates
  • Stephen Vaughn, MD, Fort Worth, and Mercy Effect with North Texas Area Community Health Centers

Top of page

County Medical Societies

  • Lamar-Delta County Medical Society (CMS) with Paris-Lamar County Health District
  • Parker CMS
  • Smith CMS* with Northeast Texas Public Health District (NET Health)

Top of page


  • Bexar CMS Alliance
  • Big Country CMS Alliance
  • Lubbock-Crosby-Garza CMS Alliance 
  • Smith CMS Alliance with NET Health
  • Tarrant CMS Alliance with Immunization Collaboration of Tarrant County
  • Williamson CMS Alliance*   

Top of page

Medical Student Chapters  

  • Frontera de Salud with The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston John P. and Kathrine G. McGovern Medical School (McGovern Medical School)
  • Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine 
  • The University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Pediatric Interest Group

Top of page

Community Partners    

  • Amarillo Department of Public Health
  • Andrews County Health Department
  • Lowe’s New Braunfels
  • South Plains Immunization Network (SPIN)
  • Texas A&M Healthy South Texas*
  • Williamson County & Cities Health District 

*First-time participant

Top of page

 Be Wise —Immunize main page