TMA Alliance Officers

 Doris Johnson   

Bridget McKeever   

VP of Membership
Angie Donahue   

VP-Elect of Membership
Patty Loose   

 VP of Community Health
Cheryl Jones   

VP of Communication
Julie Rojas    

VP of Legislation and Political Action
Maureen Priestner  

VP of Future Planning
Katie Howell   

VP of Fiscal Affairs Anne Foster 


Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?