TMA 2011 Legislative Summary - Tele-Town Hall

More than 1,400 physicians participated in TMA’s 2011 Tele-Legislative Update. TMA President C. Bruce Malone, MD, along with Gary Floyd, MD, chair of TMA’s Council on Legislation, and Dan McCoy, MD, immediate past chair of TMA’s Council on Legislation, walked physicians through what happened during the 2011 Texas Legislature that affects physicians and their patients, and what is still in play during the special session. TMA’s lobby team was available to answer questions. Get in the know. Watch this video today.

Last Updated On

July 10, 2018