IMG Governing Council

2015-2017 Roster 

Monira Hamid-Kundi, MD 
Chair 
1682 W Baker Rd., Ste A
Baytown, TX 77521
(281) 427-7305 wk
(281) 427-2286 fax
mmkundis@yahoo.com

Sejal S. Mehta, MD, MBA  
Vice Chair 
1707 Edinburg Ct. 
Allen, TX 75013-5336 
(972) 267-1988 wk 
(972) 267-3434 fax  
shail1994@aol.com  

Estela Mota, MD 
Secretary 
3101 Hwy. 71 E, Ste 101 
Bastrop, TX  78602 
(469) 693-1154 wk 
emota@fhcob.com

Navid Q. Saigal, MD
Alternate Delegate 
540 Madison Oak, Ste 220
San Antonio, TX  78258-3920
(210) 655-8470 wk
(210) 967-0276 fax
nsaigal@rapadocs.com

Anupama Gotimukula, MD 
Alternate Delegate 
7447 Hovingham
San Antonio, TX  78257-1366
(210) 692-1815 wk
(210) 575-4013 fax
agotimukula@gmail.com  

Marina C. George, MD 
Member at Large 
1515 Holcombe Blvd., Unit 1465
Houston, TX  77030-4017
(713) 745-4516 wk 
(713) 563-4491 fax
Mgeorge1@mdanderson.org

K. Ashok Kumar, MD 
Member at Large  
7703 Floyd Curl Dr., Mail Code 7794 
San Antonio, TX  78229-3900 
(210) 567-4402 wk 
(210) 567-2243 fax 
kumark2@uthscsa.edu  

Karen Kollar 
Staff 
Texas Medical Association 
401 W. 15th St  
Austin, TX  78701 
(512) 370-1448 wk 
(512) 370-1693 fax 
Karen.kollar@texmed.org  

 

 


Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?