TMA President

TMA President Austin King, MD, is the 2014-2015 president of the Texas Medical Association.


 This page is your source for news and information about Dr. King's presidency.

 Visit the site regularly to learn more about Dr. Kings's agenda, his viewpoints, and his activities.

 Spend a few moments reading about Dr. King and take the opportunity to contact the TMA president with some of your own ideas. Or follow him on Twitter.





TMA's Current President

TMA Past Presidents

Comment on this (Must be logged in to comment)

Add Comment

Text Only 2000 character limit

Looking for more?